Dirigent

Mette Flodgaard

Mette Flodgaard

Dirigent

Tlf.: 97 34 67 64
dirigent@hedekoret.dk

Bestyrelse
Mogens Damgaard

Mogens Damgaard

Formand

Tlf. 21 44 32 97
formand@hedekoret.dk

Jonna Nielsen

Jonna Nielsen

Næstformand

Tlf. 21 63 12 79
naestfomand@hedekoret.dk

Mette Sørensen

Mette Sørensen

Kasserer

Tlf.: 60 18 20 68
kasserer@hedekoret.dk

John Nørskov

John Nørskov

Sekretær

Tlf.: 29 84 84 20
sekretaer@hedekoret.dk

Anders Mikkelsen

Anders Mikkelsen

Nodearkivar/Nodeansvarlig

Tlf. 31 36 80 58
nodearkivar@hedekoret.dk

Stemmeprøve
Mette Flodgaard

Mette Flodgaard

Mogens Damgaard

Mogens Damgaard

PR
Nathja Dupont Dalby

Nathja Dupont Dalby

Webmaster

Tlf. 29 25 94 01
webmaster@hedekoret.dk

Mogens Damgaard

Mogens Damgaard

Presseansvarlig

Tlf. 21 44 32 97
presse@hedekoret.dk

John Nørskov

John Nørskov

Presse

Tlf. 29 84 84 20
john.noerskov@webspeed.dk

Kordragt
Jonna Nielsen

Jonna Nielsen

Mette Sørensen

Mette Sørensen

Nodearkivar
Anders Mikkelsen

Anders Mikkelsen

Nodearkivar/Nodeansvarlig

Tlf.: 31 36 80 58
noder@hedekoret.dk

Gunnar Skærlund

Gunnar Skærlund

Assisterende nodearkivar

Tlf.: 40 37 76 26
noder@hedekoret.dk